Events


October

Monday, October 16

 

Tuesday, October 17

Framingham American Jobs Center, 1671 Worcester Rd.: 9:00 am and 1:30 pm
    Career Center Seminar: an Introduction to ETR Services

Norwood American Jobs Center, 32 Day St.: 9:00 am and 1:30 pm
    Career Center Seminar: an Introduction to ETR Services

Wednesday, October 18

 

Thursday, October 19

Framingham American Jobs Center, 1671 Worcester Rd.: 9:00 am and 1:30 pm
    Career Center Seminar: an Introduction to ETR Services

Norwood American Jobs Center, 32 Day St.: 9:00 am and 1:30 pm
    Career Center Seminar: an Introduction to ETR Services

Friday, October 20

 

Monday, October 23

 

Tuesday, October 24

Framingham American Jobs Center, 1671 Worcester Rd.: 9:00 am and 1:30 pm
    Career Center Seminar: an Introduction to ETR Services

Norwood American Jobs Center, 32 Day St.: 9:00 am and 1:30 pm
    Career Center Seminar: an Introduction to ETR Services

Wednesday, October 25

Norwood American Jobs Center, 32 Day St.: 10:00 am
    Accelerated CNC Skills Training Orientation

Thursday, October 26

Framingham American Jobs Center, 1671 Worcester Rd.: 9:00 am and 1:30 pm
    Career Center Seminar: an Introduction to ETR Services

Norwood American Jobs Center, 32 Day St.: 9:00 am and 1:30 pm
    Career Center Seminar: an Introduction to ETR Services

Friday, October 27

 

Monday, October 30

 

Tuesday, October 31

Framingham American Jobs Center, 1671 Worcester Rd.: 9:00 am and 1:30 pm
    Career Center Seminar: an Introduction to ETR Services

Norwood American Jobs Center, 32 Day St.: 9:00 am and 1:30 pm
    Career Center Seminar: an Introduction to ETR Services


November

Wednesday, November 1

 

Thursday, November 2

 

Friday, November 3